Here’s what happened on this week’s Late Night Listening Club: we chatted Hot Chip – 10 years on from their breakout album The Warning – plus played tracks from our Album of the Week by Andy Shauf…

Full Tracklist:

Beach Baby – Lost Soul
Formation – Pleasure
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Anna Straker – Late Night Swimming
Wolf Alice – Lisbon
Bayonne – Waves
Radiohead – Burn The Witch
Phoria – Everything Beta
Leif Erikson – Never Get You Out Of My Mind

10 Years Since The Warning
Hot Chip – Over and Over
Alexis Taylor – I’m Ready

Spring King – The Summer
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World
Toothless – Kairos
Jessy Lanza – Oh No

Album of the Week: Andy Shauf – The Party
Andy Shauf – Early To The Party
Andy Shauf – Quite Like You
Andy Shauf – The Magician

Verite – Gesture
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Mayflies

Cash + David Interview from TGE2015
Cash + David – Adore

Day Wave – Hard To Read
Club Kuru – Not For Me
Laurel – San Francisco

Ibeyi Interview from TGE2015
Ibeyi – River

Frances – Don’t Worry About Me
Oscar – Sometimes
Moderat – Falling
IDER – Sorry