Here’s what happened on this week’s Late Night Listening Club: we dived into Dizzee Rascal’s breakthrough record Boy In Da Corner plus played tracks from Ladyhawke’s third album ‘Wild Things’…

Full Tracklist:

Spring King – The Summer
Fred V & Grafix – Like The Sun
Shura – What’s It Gonna Be?
Day Wave – Hard To Read
Anna of the North – Baby
Clean Cut Kid – Loud Places (Jamie XX cover)
Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid
Last Word Festival: Dizzee Rascal – Boy In Da Corner
TUSKS – For You
Weirdo – Armanio
Oscar – Be Good
Amber Arcades – Fading Lines
Never – The Real Thing (Tony Di Bart cover)
Toothless – Kairos
Nimmo – My Only Friend
Actor – Power
Album of the Week: Ladyhawke – Wild Things
Ladyhawke – Dangerous
Ladyhawke – Chills
Ladyhawke – A Love Song
Ry X – Sweat
Dreller – Control
The Temper Trap – Fall Together
Jenny Hval – Female Vampire
IDER – Pulse
Sundara Karma – Loveblood
Wolf Alice – Lisbon
Ekkah – Space Between Us
Liss – Miles Apart
Flume – Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)
Trails and Ways – My Things
Palace – Break The Silence
Her – Five Minutes